Spring Break in Visalia?

Some time ago John (@jbmendoza) saw a tweet from Greg (@greorioloco) ask if anyone was up to meet for some wings and beer at Hooters in Fresno, CA. John of course took him up on the offer... that how the story begins at least... I'm not sure what chapter were on but this last week Greg again put out the call for wings and beer, except this time he was asking for people to come join him at his establishment, Searcey's Café & Bar. Once again John took him up on the offer, except this time he brought reinforcement in me (@Fresyes) and Roxi (@roxidesigns). I was picked up at around 11:30am and after a short drive we arrived at what I can only describe as a roadhouse type establishment (originally named The Cock and Bull back in the 50's). The beer was cold, the wings were hot, and the time was unforgettable. I'll let the pictures tell the story from here...